Executive Commitee


Executive Committee

President:  Bryan Emerson

The Nature Conservancy

(207) 607-4821

bryan.emerson@tnc.org

   

President Elect: Aleita Burman

Burman Land & Tree Company

(207) 825-4050

blburman@gmail.com

Secretary: Audie Arbo

MaineDOT Environmental Office

Treasurer: Roger St. Amand

roger.stamand@gmail.com


Standing Committee

Membership: David Brenneman

TRC

(207) 274-2608

dbrenneman@trccompanies.com

Legislative: Rich Jordan

 

Program: Matt Kennedy

Boyle Associates

mkennedy@boyleassociates.net

Ethics: Kevin Ryan

FB Environmental Associates

(207) 221-6699

kevinr@fbenvironmental.com


Subcomittee Chairs

Communications Subcomittee (Obligate Newsletter, Facebook and Website): Lauren Leclerc - lleclerc@trccompanies.com & David Brenneman - dbrenneman@trccompanies.com

Vernal Pool Technical Committee: Roger St. Amand - roger.stamand@gmail.com