Executive Commitee


Executive Committee

President:  Danielle Tetreau

MaineDOT Environmental Office

16 State House Station

Augusta, Maine 04333

Phone: (207) 592-2358

danielle.tetreau@gmail.com

   

President Elect: Bryan Emerson

Stantec

30 Park Drive

Topsham, Maine 04086

Phone: (207) 729-1199

bryan.emerson@stantec.com

 

Secretary: Audie Arbo

Maine Department of Environmental Protection

312 Canco Road

Portland, Maine 04103

(207) 615-3236

audie.arbo@maine.gov

Treasurer: Aleita Burman

Burman Land & Tree Company.

P.O. Box 145

Orrington, Maine 04474

Phone: (207) 825-4050

blburman@gmail.com


Standing Committee

Membership: Katelin Nickerson

Tetra Tech, Inc.

451 Presumpscot Street

Portland, Maine 04103

Phone: (207) 358-2400

Katelin.nickerson@tetratech.com

Legislative: Dale Knapp

Tetra Tech, Inc.

451 Presumpscot Street

Portland, Maine 04103

Phone: (207) 358-2400

dale.knapp@tetratech.com

 

Program: Sarah Watts

Tetra Tech, Inc.

451 Presumpscot Street

Portland, Maine 04103

Phone: (207) 358-2400

sarah.watts@tetratech.com

Kevin Ryan

FB Environmental Associates

97A Exchange Street

Portland, Maine 04101

(207) 221-6699

kevinr@fbenvironmental.com

Past President: Brad Agius

Tetra Tech, Inc.

451 Presumpscot Street

Portland, Maine 04103

Phone: (207) 879-9496

brad.agius@tetratech.com

 

 

 


Subcomittee Chairs

Communications Subcomittee (Obligate Newsletter, Facebook and Website): Lauren Leclerc - lleclerc@trcsolutions.com & David Brenneman - dbrenneman@trcsolutions.com

Vernal Pool Technical Committee: Roger St. Amand - roger.stamand@gmail.com