Executive Commitee


Executive Committee

President:  Danielle Tetreau

MaineDOT Environmental Office

(207) 592-2358

danielle.tetreau@gmail.com

   

President Elect: Bryan Emerson

The Nature Conservancy

emersonbry@gmail.com

 

Secretary: Audie Arbo

Maine Department of Environmental Protection, SMRO

(207) 615-3236

audie.arbo@maine.gov

Treasurer: Aleita Burman

Burman Land & Tree Company.

(207) 825-4050

blburman@gmail.com


Standing Committee

Membership: David Brenneman

TRC, Inc.

(207) 274-2608

dbrenneman@trcsolutions.com

Legislative: Dale Knapp

Tetra Tech, Inc.

(207) 358-2400

dale.knapp@tetratech.com

 

Program: Matt Kennedy

Credere Associates, LLC

mkennedy@crederellc.com

Kevin Ryan

FB Environmental Associates

(207) 221-6699

kevinr@fbenvironmental.com


Subcomittee Chairs

Communications Subcomittee (Obligate Newsletter, Facebook and Website): Lauren Leclerc - lleclerc@trcsolutions.com & David Brenneman - dbrenneman@trcsolutions.com

Vernal Pool Technical Committee: Roger St. Amand - roger.stamand@gmail.com